AMPRO CLASH SERIES GRASSROOT CUP

tournament calendar

ACS GRASSROOT CUP TOURNAMENT CALENDAR

January

Week
1
Date Thu, February 4 Fri, February 5 Sat, February 6 Sun, February 7
NEW YEAR'S DAY HOLIDAY
Week
2
Date Thu, January 11 Fri, January 12 Sat, January 13 Sun, January 14
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 1
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
3
Date Thu, January 18 Fri, January 19 Sat, January 20 Sun, January 21
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 2
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
4
Date Thu, January 25 Fri, January 26 Sat, January 27 Sun, January 28
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 3
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK

FEBRUARY

Week
1
Date Thu, February 1 Fri, February 2 Sat, February 3 Sun, February 4
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 4
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
2
Date Thu, February 8 Fri, February 9 Sat, February 10 Sun, February 11
ISRAK AND MIKRAJ HOLIDAY CHINESE NEW YEAR HOLIDAY
Week
3
Date Thu, February 15 Fri, February 16 Sat, February 17 Sun, February 18
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 1 (GROUP A & B)
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAM MLBB, 4 GROUP OF 4, EACH TEAM PLAYER EACH OTHER ONCE (BEST OF 3)
TOP 2 OF EACH GROUP PROCEED TO GRAND FINAL
Week
4
Date Thu, February 1 Fri, February 2 Sat, February 3 Sun, February 4
NATIONAL DAY HOLIDAY

MARCH

Week
1
Date Thu, February 29 Fri, March 1 Sat, March 2 Sun, March 3
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 2 (GROUP C & D)
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAM MLBB, 4 GROUP OF 4, EACH TEAM PLAYER EACH OTHER ONCE (BEST OF 3)
TOP 2 OF EACH GROUP PROCEED TO GRAND FINA
Week
2
Date Thu, March 7 Fri, March 8 Sat, March 9 Sun, March 10
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG FINAL WEEK
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 8 TEAMS, SINGLE ELIMINATION (BEST OF 5)
Week
3
Date Thu, March 14 Fri, March 15 Sat, March 16 Sun, March 17
RAMADHAN WEEK HOLIDAY
Week
4
Date Thu, March 21 Fri, March 22 Sat, March 23 Sun, March 24
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 5
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
Week
5
Date Thu, March 28 Fri, March 29 Sat, March 30 Sun, March 31
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 6
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week

APRIL

Week
1
Date Thu, April 4 Fri, April 5 Sat, April 6 Sun, April 7
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 7
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
2
Date Thu, April 11 Fri, April 12 Sat, April 13 Sun, April 14
HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI HOLIDAY
Week
3
Date Thu, April 18 Fri, April 19 Sat, April 20 Sun, April 21
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES WEEK 8
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
4
Date Thu, April 25 Fri, April 26 Sat, April 27 Sun, April 28
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 FINAL WEEK
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description TOP 32 TEAMS FROM 32 DAYS
DAY 1: GROUP A
DAY 2: GROUP B
DAY 3: GROUP A
DAY 4: GROUP B
TOP 16 CHAMPIONSHIP

January

Week
2
Date Thu, January 11 Fri, January 12 Sat, January 13 Sun, January 14
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 1
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
3
Date Thu, January 18 Fri, January 19 Sat, January 20 Sun, January 21
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 2
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
4
Date Thu, January 25 Fri, January 26 Sat, January 27 Sun, January 28
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 3
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK

FEBRUARY

Week
1
Date Thu, February 1 Fri, February 2 Sat, February 3 Sun, February 4
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 4
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK

MARCH

Week
4
Date Thu, March 21 Fri, March 22 Sat, March 23 Sun, March 24
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 5
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
Week
5
Date Thu, March 28 Fri, March 29 Sat, March 30 Sun, March 31
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 6
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week

APRIL

Week
1
Date Thu, April 4 Fri, April 5 Sat, April 6 Sun, April 7
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 7
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
3
Date Thu, April 18 Fri, April 19 Sat, April 20 Sun, April 21
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES WEEK 8
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
Week
4
Date Thu, April 25 Fri, April 26 Sat, April 27 Sun, April 28
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 FINAL WEEK
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description TOP 32 TEAMS FROM 32 DAYS
DAY 1: GROUP A
DAY 2: GROUP B
DAY 3: GROUP A
DAY 4: GROUP B
TOP 16 CHAMPIONSHIP

FEBRUARY

Week
3
Date Thu, February 15 Fri, February 16 Sat, February 17 Sun, February 18
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 1 (GROUP A & B)
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAM MLBB, 4 GROUP OF 4, EACH TEAM PLAYER EACH OTHER ONCE (BEST OF 3)
TOP 2 OF EACH GROUP PROCEED TO GRAND FINAL

MARCH

Week
1
Date Thu, February 29 Fri, March 1 Sat, March 2 Sun, March 3
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 2 (GROUP C & D)
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 16 TEAM MLBB, 4 GROUP OF 4, EACH TEAM PLAYER EACH OTHER ONCE (BEST OF 3)
TOP 2 OF EACH GROUP PROCEED TO GRAND FINA
Week
2
Date Thu, March 7 Fri, March 8 Sat, March 9 Sun, March 10
Event Name ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG FINAL WEEK
Gaming Category MOBILE
Format & Description 8 TEAMS, SINGLE ELIMINATION (BEST OF 5)

ACS GRASSROOT CUP TOURNAMENT CALENDAR

January

W1 Jan 4 - Jan 7
New year's day Holiday
No matches
W2 Jan 11 - Jan 14
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 1
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
W3 Jan 18 - Jan 21
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 2
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
W4 Jan 25 - Jan 28
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 3
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week

FEBRUARY

W1 Feb 1 - Feb 4
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 4
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
W2 Feb 8 - Feb 11
ISRAK MIKRAJ AND CHINESE NEW YEAR HOLIDAY
no matches
W3 Feb 15 - Feb 18
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 1 (GROUP A & B)
16 teams, 4 group of 4, each team play each other once (best of 3)
top 2 of each group proceed to grand final
W4 Feb 22 - Feb 25
NATIONAL DAY HOLIDAY
no matches

MARCH

W1 Feb 29 - Mar 3
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 2 (GROUP C & D)
16 teams, 4 group of 4, each team play each other once (best of 3)
top 2 of each group proceed to grand final
W2 Mar 7 - Mar 10
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG FINAL WEEK
8 TEAMS, SINGLE ELIMINATION (BEST OF 5)
W3 Mar 14 - Mar 17
RAMADHAN HOLIDAY
NO MATCHES PLAYED
W4 Mar 21 - Mar 24
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 5
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W5 Mar 28 - Mar 31
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 6
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK

APRIL

W1 Apr 4 - Apr 7
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 7
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W2 Apr 11 - Apr 14
HARI RAYA AIDIL FITRI HOLIDAY
NO MATCHES
W3 Apr 18 - Apr 21
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 8
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W4 Apr 25 - Apr 28
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 FINAL WEEK
TOP 32 TEAMS FROM 32 DAYS
DAY 1: GROUP A
DAY 2: GROUP B
DAY 3: GROUP C
DAY 4: GROUP D
TOP 16 CHAMPIONSHIP

January

W2 Jan 11 - Jan 14
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 1
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
W3 Jan 18 - Jan 21
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 2
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week
W4 Jan 25 - Jan 28
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 3
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week

FEBRUARY

W1 Feb 1 - Feb 4
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 4
16 teams per day. winner of the day qualify to final week

MARCH

W4 Mar 21 - Mar 24
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 5
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W5 Mar 28 - Mar 31
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 6
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK

APRIL

W1 Apr 4 - Apr 7
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 7
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W3 Apr 18 - Apr 21
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 WEEK 8
16 TEAMS PER DAY. WINNER OF THE DAY QUALIFY TO FINAL WEEK
W4 Apr 25 - Apr 28
ACS GRASSROOT PUBG MOBILE SERIES 1 FINAL WEEK
TOP 32 TEAMS FROM 32 DAYS
DAY 1: GROUP A
DAY 2: GROUP B
DAY 3: GROUP C
DAY 4: GROUP D
TOP 16 CHAMPIONSHIP

FEBRUARY

W3 Feb 15 - Feb 18
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 1 (GROUP A & B)
16 teams, 4 group of 4, each team play each other once (best of 3)
top 2 of each group proceed to grand final

MARCH

W1 Feb 29 - Mar 3
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG WEEK 2 (GROUP C & D)
16 teams, 4 group of 4, each team play each other once (best of 3)
top 2 of each group proceed to grand final
W2 Mar 7 - Mar 10
ACS GRASSROOT MOBILE LEGENDS BANG BANG FINAL WEEK
8 TEAMS, SINGLE ELIMINATION (BEST OF 5)

© 2024 AMPRO CLASH SERIES. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.